dragonloyalty

This is an award for the loyal fan/commenter, whether the recipient is a fellow blogger or just someone who follows and comments regularly.  I am very humbled to be nominated by Chelise at Caterpillar To Butterfly. I am blessed to have Chelise as a friend 🙂

In turn here are my nominees:

1. amusingmyselfmusings

2. A Strawberry Pushes Through Insanity

3. Survivor Scrapbook

4. abbiegrrl’s recovery blog

5. betternotbroken

6. Souldier Girl | Poetry from a heart on fire

THE RULES:

  • DISPLAY THE AWARD CERTIFICATE ON YOUR WEBSITE
  • ANNOUNCE YOUR WIN WITH A POST AND LINK TO WHOEVER PRESENTED YOUR AWARD
  • PRESENT 5 AWARDS TO DESERVING BLOGGERS
  • DROP THEM A COMMENT TO TIP THEM OFF AFTER YOU’VE LINKED THEM IN THE POST
  • POST 7 INTERESTING THINGS ABOUT YOURSELF.

Here are my 7 facts about me:

1. I am survivor of Domestic Violence, rape, physical & mental abuse.

2. I love the Patriots! Can’t wait for football season to start again.

3. My Grandmother is my hero.

4. I love all genres of music, Yanni being one of my favorites (go ahead laugh & judge me hahaha)

5. I’m an introvert.

6. I have never known who my father is.

7. My birth mother was an alcoholic and a junkie, no one knew she was pregnant until I was being delivered in my Grandparents upstairs apartment by my Grandfather.

Comments
  1. gingersnap74 says:

    You have endured alot and still a fighting warrior….an Iron Maiden always!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Such a brave story. Thank you for having the courage to share these parts of your life. You are a warrior of resilience. X

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you for the nomination 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

