Most definitely reblogging! originally on “of life she writes.” So much has happened in the last few weeks on my life that I have no place to begin thinking what takes precedence over the other. Several court dates, surgery, trying to catch up with my kiddos and my own school work(med school), church, finals this week, my son’s 13th bday, and now bed ridden. cant drive. infection in my knee that is making me feel hopeless and useless. Thanks for posting such true words of black and white reality.

Of life she writes.

I’ve come to the realization that I have to make my own sunshine.

Okay, I read that on the sidewalk in front of a school, written by chalk.

I’m not that creative 😛

Anyway, life sucks sometimes.

Life’s great sometimes.

Truth is, I’m just trying to make it great all the time.

I’m not trying to be unhappy on purpose or do things to make my life worse.

Shit happens.

Things need to be said.

Things need to be done.

Life has to happen.

It’s the way of the world and I’m just one in a million trying to do me as everyone else is trying to do them.

I think we all have our priorities, we all have our way of life.

The way we think something has to get done.

And It’s completely natural for your way to be different than mine as long as you’re doing What…

View original post 29 more words

Leave a Reply

